

CLOSING NOMINATION STANDINGS AS ADVISED BY RETURING OFFICER, CANLEAD SOLUTIONS:

District 1

Ron VanDamme – will stand Ryan Leclair – will stand Greg Bogaert – no response received at close of nominations Peter Epp – declined Peter Jennen – declined Jerry Goetheyn – declined Rob deNijs – declined

District 2

Tracy Gubbels – will stand Eric Allaer – will stand John Cameron – no response received at close of nominations Dale Cook – declined Jeff Cook – declined Randy Brown – declined Allan Payne – declined Dennis Brown – declined Bruce Shackleton – ineligible as per Reg 441 (maximum yrs served) Carl Merrick – already serving on Board

District 3

Dan Froese – will stand Andre Meulemeester – declined Henry Voth – declined Arpad Pasztor – declined Jeff Ferguson – declined Darren Brown – declined Devon Hoyer – declined Jacob G. Friesen – declined Mac Ferguson - declined Neil Reimer – already serving on Board