

UPDATED - NOMINATIONS AS ADVISED BY RETURING OFFICER, CANLEAD SOLUTIONS: October 21, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

District 1

Tom Keller - Standing

Chris Stewart - Standing

John Faubert - declined

Brock Bradlev - declined

Frank Furlan - declined

Jeff Couture – declined

Mike Gillier - declined

Pascal Jennen – declined

Ken Hamm – declined

Kevin Epp – declined

Jim Brush – declined

District 2

Eric Allaer - Standing

Carl Merrick - Standing

Robert Brulotte - confirmation pending

Richard Paton - declined

Dennis Brown - declined

Jeff Cook - declined

John Bradish - declined

Mike Sleegers - declined

Dale Cook - declined

Mike Lenders – current Board member

Bruce Shackleton – ineligible as per Regulation 441 (maximum years served)

District 3

Andre Meulemeester - Standing

Neil Reimer – Standing

Nick Schonberger - Standing

John Ferguson - declined

Dan Murray - declined

Arpad Pasztor – declined

Frank Peters – declined

Pedro Dyck – declined

Henry Voth - declined

Dan Froese - current Board member