

2023 BOARD MEMBER ELECTIONS

Nomination Listing as Advised by Returning Officer, Canlead Solutions as of October 13, 2022:

District 1

Greg Bogaert – declined
Rob deNijs – declined
Peter Epp – declined
Jean Laprise – declined
Justin Simpson – declined
Chris Stewart – declined
Tom Van Damme – declined

District 2

Eric Allaer – will stand
Dale Cook – declined
Carl Merrick – will stand

District 3

Jonathan Dyck – awaiting response Pedro Dyck – awaiting response Abe Fehr – declined George B. Friesen – declined Jesse Froese – awaiting response Neil Reimer – will stand John Wall – awaiting response