

2023 BOARD MEMBER ELECTIONS

Nomination Listing as Advised by Returning Officer, Canlead Solutions as of October 14, 2022 at midnight

District 1

Greg Bogaert – declined
Rob deNijs – declined
Art Debrouwer - declined
Peter Epp – declined
Tom Keller - declined
Jean Laprise – declined
Justin Simpson – declined
Chris Stewart – will stand
Tom Van Damme – declined

District 2

Eric Allaer – will stand

Dale Cook – declined

Carl Merrick – will stand

District 3

Jonathan Dyck – declined
Pedro Dyck – declined
Abe Fehr – declined
George B. Friesen – declined
Jesse Froese – declined
Andre Meulemeester - declined
Neil Reimer – will stand
John Wall – declined