

UPDATED - ELIGIBLE NOMINEES AS ADVISED BY RETURING OFFICER, CANLEAD SOLUTIONS: Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 2:00pm

District 1

Tom Keller - Standing John Faubert – declined Ken Hamm – declined Kevin Epp – declined Jim Brush – declined Please Note – As of 2:00

Please Note – As of 2:00pm today, two positions are open in District 1 with one nomination standing. Should no other nominees stand for election, Farm Products Marketing Commission as per Regulation 441 will <u>appoint</u> one producer as Board member.

District 2

Eric Allaer – Standing Carl Merrick – Standing Richard Paton – confirmation pending Robert Brulotte – confirmation pending Dennis Brown – declined Jeff Cook – declined John Bradish – declined Mike Sleegers – declined Dale Cook – declined Mike Lenders – current Board member Bruce Shackleton – ineligible as per Regulations (maximum years served)

District 3

Andre Meulemeester – Standing Neil Reimer - Standing Arpad Pasztor – confirmation pending Frank Peters – confirmation pending John Ferguson – confirmation pending Dan Murray – confirmation pending Pedro Dyck – declined Henry Voth – declined Dan Froese – current Board member