

NOMINEES AS ADVISED BY RETURING OFFICER, CANLEAD SOLUTIONS: AS OF OCTOBER 14, 2021

District 1

Ron VanDamme – will stand
Ryan Leclair – will stand
Greg Bogaert – awaiting response
Peter Epp – awaiting response
Peter Jennen – declined
Jerry Goetheyn – declined
Rob deNijs – declined

District 2

Tracy Gubbels – will stand

Dale Cook – awaiting response

Jeff Cook – awaiting response

Randy Brown – awaiting response

John Cameron – awaiting response

Allan Payne – declined

Dennis Brown – declined

Bruce Shackleton – ineligible as per Reg 441 (maximum yrs served)

Carl Merrick – already serving on Board

District 3

Dan Froese – awaiting response
Andre Meulemeester – awaiting response
Henry Voth – awaiting response
Arpad Pasztor – declined
Jeff Ferguson – declined
Darren Brown – declined
Devon Hoyer – declined
Jacob G. Friesen – declined
Mac Ferguson - declined
Neil Reimer – already serving on Board