

## NOMINEES AS ADVISED BY RETURING OFFICER, CANLEAD SOLUTIONS: AS OF OCTOBER 12, 2021

## District 1

Ron VanDamme – awaiting response Peter Jennen – awaiting response Greg Bogaert – awaiting response Jerry Goetheyn – awaiting response Peter Epp – awaiting response Rob deNijs – awaiting response Ryan Leclair – awaiting response

## **District 2**

Dale Cook – awaiting response

Jeff Cook – awaiting response

John Cameron – awaiting response

Allan Payne – awaiting response

Dennis Brown – awaiting response

Randy Brown – awaiting response

Tracy Gubbels – awaiting response

Bruce Shackleton – ineligible as per Reg 441 (maximum yrs served)

Carl Merrick – already serving on Board

## **District 3**

Andre Meulemeester – awaiting response
Dan Froese – awaiting response
Arpad Pasztor – awaiting response
Henry Voth – awaiting response
Jeff Ferguson – awaiting response
Darren Brown – declined
Devon Hoyer – declined
Jacob G. Friesen – declined
Mac Ferguson - declined
Neil Reimer – already serving on Board