Crop Selection

Election Results - 2020 Board of Directors

We have been advised by our returning officer, Governance Solutions, of the election results for District 1 and District 2 Board Members.

The results are as follows:

District 1;  Ryan Leclair and Ron VanDamme
District 2:   Mike Lenders
District 3:  Dan Froese (acclaimed)

We would like to thank those who allowed their names to stand for election and welcome Ryan, Ron, Dan and Mike to the OPVG Board.


< Back